Happy Birthday To Me

My twenty-first birthday was the Monday of finals week this year.Which sucks but what can you do? So instead of getting completely trashed, stumbling half dressed into class and possibly failing one of my finals, I went to BDUBS with Jules and Jessica.

received_10156899488430722

(Me, Jules, Jessica)

First legal drink! Cheers to many more!

received_10156899487345722

(Black Cherry Mojito, it was preeettyy good.)

One thought on “Happy Birthday To Me

  1. Take it from someone who had her 21st birthday twenty years ago: getting trashed is overrated, stupid, and really hard on your body/mind. If I could go back in time, I’d tell my younger self to take it easy and have a drink or two instead of choosing to do shots and then throwing up on your friends and some street performer’s monkey. True story. I think you did it RIGHT!

    Like

Leave a Reply

